E.S. Cropconsult: Week 6

I have been working as a field technician at E.S. Cropconsult this summer, monitoring potato, vegetable, and pea fields for both beneficial and pest insects, as well as crop diseases (fungal, bacterial, and viral). Throughout the season I will share some interesting photos of what I find and see during my work.

I’m a bit behind, but better to start now than not at all. Here are photos from week 6 of my work as a field technician at E.S. Cropconsult.

 

2 thoughts on “E.S. Cropconsult: Week 6

Leave a Reply

